Penguins

2018 Winter Results


Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Avalanche 6
Penguins 4
 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Penguins 3
Avalanche 4
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Penguins 2
Blues 5
 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Hawks 3
Penguins 4
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Penguins 6
Avalanche 8
 
Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 4
Bruins 5
 
Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flyers 6
Penguins 1
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 5
Kings 6
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 7
Devils 6
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blues 6
Penguins 2
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 9
Hawks 4
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Avalanche 6
Penguins 3
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bruins 5
Penguins 2
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 1
Flyers 8
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Kings 9
Penguins 4
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Devils 2
Penguins 1