Penguins

2011-2012 Winter Results


Sunday, January 29, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 0
Devils 5
 
Thursday, January 26, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Hawks 4
Penguins 2
 
Sunday, January 22, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 2
Lightning 4
 
Thursday, January 19, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Penguins 3
Mapleleafs 6
 
Sunday, January 8, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Devils 6
Penguins 2
 
Thursday, January 5, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 1
Hawks 3
 
Thursday, December 22, 2011 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 3
Flyers 2
 
Sunday, December 18, 2011 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hawks 3
Penguins 4
 
Thursday, December 15, 2011 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mapleleafs 3
Penguins 0
 
Sunday, December 11, 2011 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 2
Lightning 4
 
Sunday, December 4, 2011 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 1
Devils 8
 
Thursday, December 1, 2011 @ 8:00pm
Final
Lightning 6
Penguins 3
 
Sunday, November 27, 2011 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flyers 6
Penguins 3
 
Sunday, November 20, 2011 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flyers 4
Penguins 1
 
Sunday, November 13, 2011 @ 8:00pm
Final
Penguins 1
Mapleleafs 6